Consuming My Cum Off Her Feet – The Final Frontier

Eating My Cum Off Her Feet – The Final Frontier

I’ve fairly a lot eaten my cum off each and every part of my wife’s body. I’ve licked my cum off her belly, her chest, her neck, her ass cheeks, her asshole (one particular I actually enjoyed), her pussy lips, her back, her lips, her face and her legs. The a single location I nevertheless had not licked my cum from was her feet. It can be kind of strange genuinely that it’s been this long simply because I huge a part of our intimacy every week which includes me giving her a full physique massage which involves her feet. Throughout the massage I lick and suck all her toes also. She squirms when I do it and she does enjoy it. So you would feel cumming on her feet would have already been an extension on that foreplay act. Nonetheless it simply by no means has been…… Until Recently.

I believe a different explanation it has not happened is due to the fact the evening when I give her complete body massages and I suck her toes are night where her pleasure is foremost in our minds. I gain get pleasure from providing her pleasure. She enjoys loving, romantic slow and intimate sex. On these nights we do not do cum swapping mainly because that’s not what she enjoys.

I love the dirty, naughty, wet, sweaty, and raunchy love producing so when we have a night about me we are typically cum swapping or I’m licking her clean in some way or another.

That’s just what this evening was about. The evening prior to she had received her lengthy physique massage, I went down on her for about 20 minutes and she had a genuine outstanding orgasm. A single that keeps her satisfied sexually for at the least a few days. By the following day I was horny as hell again but her…. Not so much. We had just had showers before bed and as I came in to the bedroom she was sitting on our bed in her house coat, with her feet dangling more than the edge. I was totally naked and as I walked as much as her we started to speak about our day. I moved suitable up to her feet and placed my cock on her feet and rubbed it on them as I started to stroke off.

We continued to speak for about a minute till I was difficult and she asked, so what do you want to accomplish tonight? I appreciate when she asks open ended concerns like this when I’m naked and stroking my cock.She swiftly finds herself restrained, getting spanked, clamped, face slapped and introduced to all form of toys like a pussy toys and also a vaginal electrode.

So I stated, “you know what, I’ve by no means really cummed on your feet and toes and licked the cum off. Why don’t we do that tonight? First I’ll give you just a little foot massage then you definitely could touch me and stroke me and I’ll cum on your feet and lick it off”.Male Masturbators assist males solve the sex thirsty difficulty. Most of male masturbators do not require hands to handle, and just delight in the pleasant.

Leave a comment